We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

WebSlinger's Mixdown Vol. 1

by The WebSlinger

  • Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card




Music to Sling to
Pt. 1
1. Shon J-Hundred Dolla Billz
2. Be Your Girl (Kaytranada remix) - Teedra Moses
3. Say That - Toro Y Moi
4. Suede - Vanilla
5.Crush on you Acapella)-Lil Kim & Visibile - Giraffage ( Webslinger Mashup)
6. La Bonita- MellowHype
7. A Minute (SC The WebSlinger Remix) - Suzi analogue
8. Midnight - Iman omari
9. Scones - Kilo Kish
10. Ghetto Mind (Ft. Miss Jack Davey, Tenille & Marz Lovejoy) - Polyester The Saint
11. Faircrest Heights (Interlude) - Pac Div
12. Unpatience - Quadron
1. Getting There - Flying Lotus
2. Waiting - Eagle Nebula
3. All 4 You - Om'mas Keith
4. LUV - Giraffage
5. I'm Chillin - The Game
6. Chants - Strong Arm Steady
7. Her Favorite Song- ScienZe
8. Grown Up Calls - toro y moi
9. Owe Me Back( Sango Edit) - Nas S
10. Fiil Me In (Sango Remix) - Craig David
11. Let me Bang -Salva & Brenmar
12. Lauren London - Overdoz
13. Trappin' - Kilo Kish


released February 22, 2013


all rights reserved



The WebSlinger Long Beach, California

(SC The WebSlinger)
Amidst the concrete jungle, sometimes there is a man. Sometimes he slings webs.
Sometimes he slings fresh beats transplanted from samples delved away within the vinyls of a close, but impossibly far mirror universe where only a few things are different than ours today. ... more

contact / help

Contact The WebSlinger

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like The WebSlinger, you may also like: